Home / Contact-Adressen

Contact-Adressen

Stichting Welzijn Velsen
Gebouw De Beurs 
Plein 1945 nr. 84
1971 GC IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 548548
info@welzijnvelsen.nl

Welzijnsplein
Plein 1945 nr. 10
1971 GA IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 548549

Buurtcentrum De Spil                                                                                                              
Frans Halsstraat 29
1971 VZ IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 510186
despil@welzijnvelsen.nl

Dorpshuis Het Terras
Dinkgrevelaan 17
2071 BP Santpoort-Noord
Tel: 023-3031228
terras@welzijnvelsen.nl

Buurtcentrum De Dwarsligger
Planetenweg 338   
1974 BP IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 512725
dedwarsligger@welzijnvelsen.nl

Buurthuis De Brulboei
Kanaalstraat 166
1975 BJ IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 510652
debrulboei@welzijnvelsen.nl

Wijkcentrum De Stek
Heirweg 2
1951 CD Velsen-Noord
Tel: 0251-226445
destek@welzijnvelsen.nl

Wijkcentrum de Hofstede
Aletta Jabosstraat 227
1991 PT Velserbroek
Tel: 023-5388830
dehofstede@welzijnvelsen.nl

Jongerencentrum de Branding
Planetenweg 338
1974 BP IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 512725
branding@welzijnvelsen.nl

Jongerencentrum de Koe
Zadelmakerstraat 3
1991 JE Velserbroek
Tel: 023 – 5491817
dekoe@welzijnvelsen.nl