Home / Contactadressen

Contactadressen

Stichting Welzijn Velsen
Planetenweg 338
1974 BP IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 548 548
info@welzijnvelsen.nl

Dorpshuis Het Terras
Dinkgrevelaan 17
2071 BP Santpoort-Noord
Tel: 023-3031228
terras@welzijnvelsen.nl

Buurtcentrum De Dwarsligger
Planetenweg 338   
1974 BP IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 512725
dedwarsligger@welzijnvelsen.nl

Buurthuis De Brulboei
Kanaalstraat 166
1975 BJ IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 510652
debrulboei@welzijnvelsen.nl

Wijkcentrum De Stek
Heirweg 2
1951 CD Velsen-Noord
Tel: 0251-226445
destek@welzijnvelsen.nl

Wijkcentrum de Hofstede
Aletta Jabosstraat 227
1991 PT Velserbroek
Tel: 023-5386528
dehofstede@welzijnvelsen.nl

Jongerencentrum de Branding
Planetenweg 338
1974 BP IJmuiden
Tel: 0255 – 512725
branding@welzijnvelsen.nl

Jongerencentrum de Koe
Zadelmakerstraat 3
1991 JE Velserbroek
Tel: 023 – 5491817
dekoe@welzijnvelsen.nl